Heart Shaped Healing Gemstones Corresponding with the Seven Chakras

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Unique and genuine heart shaped gemstones. Set of 7 chakra stones, Metaphysical Crystals that help you connect with your chakras.

This set includes  the following 7 heart shaped gemstones:  Rhodonite, Sodalite, Aventurine, Dragon Blood, White Jade, Leopard Jasper, Gold Sandstone.

Rhodonite for Compassion

Sodalite for Rational Thoughts

Amazonite Heart Shaped Healing Gemstone for Courage

Dragon Blood for Enhancing Life Force

White Jade for Projecting Universal Love

Leopard Jasper to Protect Against Negativity

Gold Sandstone for Ambition

The colorful gemstones  correspond to the seven different chakras.

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Sacral Chakra - Our ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Solar Pleaxus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
4. Heart chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
7. Crown Chakra - Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

The gemstone hearts are about 1 inch in diameter.  Please note that color, shape, size and markings will vary with each stone as they are one of a kind pieces - just like us ;-)