Gift for Crystal Lovers: Aquamarine for Hope

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Necklace Length: 16 inch

Asymmetrical Aquamarine Crystal Gold Filled Necklace and Earrings for Courage and Hope. Buy them together and get a Bonus Chakra Gemstone Heart Set. ($105 value)

Aquamarine increases one’s access to courage. It is believed that one who wears aquamarine has a better ability to think clearly and make quick decisions. 

It promotes motivation and comforts in times of intense physical and emotional release, while supporting one through the process. The stone aids a life of service, shields and protects, reminds us of love and caring through times of change and in one’s life and path and purpose. 

Aquamarine helps one be better in communion with an inner tranquility, and is known for its ability to calm nervous tension as it is calming and soothing. Aquamarine is a wonderful stone for meditation as it quiets the mind and facilitates obtaining communication from higher planes. Clearing extra thoughts, it invokes a high state of consciousness and spiritual awareness, and encourages dispassionate service to humanity. 

One side of this magnificent necklace is a gold filled wire wrapped Aquamarine chain while the other is a gold filled chain embellished with a perfect semi-precious Aquamarine. In the center dangles a drop shaped 1 inch Aquamarine. 

BONUS GIFT: Unique and genuine heart shaped gemstones. Set of 7 chakra stones, Metaphysical Crystals that help you connect with your chakras.

This set includes  the following 7 heart shaped gemstones:  Rhodonite, Sodalite, Amazonite, Dragon Blood, White Jade, Leopard Jasper, Gold Sandstone.

Rhodonite for Compassion

Sodalite for Rational Thoughts

Amazonite for Courage

Dragon Blood for Enhancing Life Force

White Jade for Projecting Universal Love

Leopard Jasper to Protect Against Negativity

Gold Sandstone for Ambition

The colorful gemstones  correspond to the seven different chakras.

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Sacral Chakra - Our ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Solar Pleaxus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
4. Heart chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
7. Crown Chakra - Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

The gemstone hearts are about 1 inch in diameter.  Please note that color, shape, size and markings will vary with each stone as they are one of a kind pieces - just like us ;-)

Made with Love in California.