Flowing Energy Chakra Necklace

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Get the Flowing Energy Chakra Necklace with healing gemstones and feel the balance and harmony of your chakras. This beautiful necklace features gemstones for each chakra, promoting healing and positive energy. Order now and enjoy its benefits! 



The chakras, or energy points, that exist within each of us, guide us as we come into our spiritual power. 

Chakra crystals are stones that connect to the primary seven chakras in the human body. Chakra is the Sanskrit word for “wheel,” outlining each chakra as a spinning wheel of energy that moves in sync with each other.  The chakra represents an energy center responsible for certain emotions, qualities, and organs in humans.

Deeply meditative to wear, this Flowing Energy Chakra Necklace brings the body’s seven main Chakras into alignment.

The colorful gemstones on the necklace correspond to the seven different chakras.

1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Sacral Chakra - Our ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Solar Pleaxus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
4. Heart chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
7. Crown Chakra - Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

The Flowing Energy Chakra Necklace is about 30 inch long. It features a 1 inch Raw Black Tourmaline.

Black Tourmaline is one of the most coveted stones for protection and cleansing. It’s commonly used in rituals, grids, meditations, shrines and a variety of applications across continents, cultures and practices. Its ability to soak up, repel and banish negative energy is second to none in the healing crystal space. As it’s associated with the root chakra, black tourmaline is key in providing balance, security and grounding in your life.

Handmade with Love in California.